Brent Hughes, Owner & CEO

brent@cardinalboxes.com

Darren White, Plant Manager

darren@cardinalboxes.com

Charmaine Lee, General Manager

charmaine@cardinalboxes.com

Joy Bennett, Customer Service

joy@cardinalboxes.com

Wanda Newman, Customer Service

wanda@cardinalboxes.com

Steve Zigomanis, Sales Manager

steve@cardinalboxes.com